Plastic Ono Band




Some Time in New York City

Mind Games


Walls and Bridges


Rock ‘n‘ Roll


Shaved Fish


Double Fantasy

Milk & Honey


Live Peace in Toronto


Live in New York City


Menlove Ave






Gimme Some Truth


Power to the People: The Hits


Power to the People: The Hits.
Experience Edition


Double Fantasy:
Stripped Down

Gimme Some Truth

Working Class Hero

1. Working Class Hero
2. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
3. Power To The People
4. God
5. I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier Mama I Don’t Wanna Die
6. Gimme Some Truth
7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
8. Steel And Glass
9. Meat City
10. I Don't Wanna Face It
11. Remember
12. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
13. I Found out
14. Isolation
15. Imagine
16. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
17. Give Peace A Chance
18. Only People


1. Mother
2. Hold On
3. You Are Here
4. Well Well Well
5. Oh My Love
6. Oh Yoko!
7. Grow Old With Me
8. Love
9. Jealous Guy
10. Woman
11. Out The Blue
12. Bless You
13. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
14. My Mummy's Dead
15. I'm Losing You
16. (Just Like) Starting Over
17. #9 Dream
18. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)

Borrowed Time

1. Mind Games
2. Nobody Told Me
3. Cleanup Time
4. Crippled Inside
5. How Do You Sleep?
6. How?
7. Intuition
8. I'm Stepping Out
9. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
10. Old Dirt Road
11. Scared
12. What You Got 13. Cold Turkey
14. New York City
15. Surprise Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
16. Borrowed Time
17. Look At Me
18. Watching The Wheels


1. Be-Bop-A-Lula
2. You Can’t Catch Me
3. Medley: Rip It Up/Ready Teddy
4. Tight A$
5. Ain’t That a Shame
6. Sweet Little Sixteen
7. Do You Wanna Dance
8. Slippin’ and Slidin’
9. Peggy Sue
10. Medley: Bring It On Home/Send Me Some Lovin’
11. Yer Blues (Live)
12. Just Because
13. Boney Moronie
14. Beef Jerky
15. Ya Ya
16. Hound Dog (Live)
17. Stand By Me
18. Here We Go Again
Compiled to commemorate what would have been John Lennon's 70th Birthday in 2010, Gimme Some Truth features 72 of John Lennon’s solo recordings on four themed discs. Presented alongside rare photos and new liner notes essays, written by respected American music journalist and author, Anthony DeCurtis.

Disc 1: “Roots” represents John’s rock ‘n’ roll roots and influences. Disc 2: “Working Class Hero” represents John’s socio-political songs. Disc 3: “Woman” represents John’s love songs. Disc 4: “Borrowed Time” represents John’s songs about life.
  • Hugh McCracken Guitar
  • Wayne Pedziwiatr Bass
  • George Small Keyboards
  • Peter Thom Vocals
  • Ed Walsh Keyboards
  • Kurt Yahjian Vocals
  • Jimmy Maelen Percussion
  • Yoko Ono Vocals, Wind
  • Elliott Randall Guitar
  • Gordon Grody Vocals
  • Billy Alessi Vocals
  • Bobby Alessi Vocals
  • Pete Cannarozzi Synthesizer
  • Paul Griffin Drums
  • Neil Jason Bass
  • Arthur Jenkins Percussion
  • Tony Levin Bass
  • Steve Love Guitar
  • John Tropea Guitar
  • John Lennon Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
  • Earl Slick Guitar
  • Howard Johnson Horn